Grade II Dass Order List
Title Order No. Date View/Download
Order No 50 50 Tuesday, May 17, 2022

application/pdf Order No 50 , Size : 487.11 KB

Language : English

Order No. 55 55 Thursday, May 5, 2022

application/pdf Order No. 55 , Size : 706.58 KB

Language : English

order the appointment of the following adhoc Grade-II (DASS) 46 Friday, April 29, 2022

application/pdf order the appointment of the following adhoc Grade-II (DASS) , Size : 761.51 KB

Language : English

Regarding Foundation Training of newly recruited & left out Grade- (DASS)/ Assistant Section Officers under post code-40/13. 1248-50 Tuesday, April 26, 2022
Order No. 181 181 Tuesday, April 12, 2022

application/pdf Order No. 181 , Size : 438.8 KB

Language : English

GR-II 37 37 Monday, March 28, 2022

application/pdf GR-II 37 , Size : 567.86 KB

Language : English

GR-II 35 35 Friday, March 25, 2022

application/pdf GR-II 35 , Size : 447 KB

Language : English

GR-II 34 34 Thursday, March 24, 2022

application/pdf GR-II 34 , Size : 440.42 KB

Language : English

Order No 31 31 Thursday, March 17, 2022

application/pdf Order No 31 , Size : 459.55 KB

Language : English

Order No. 30 30 Wednesday, March 16, 2022

application/pdf Order No. 30 , Size : 471.01 KB

Language : English

Pages

  • National portal
  • Delhi Tender
  • online services
  • digitalindia
  • digitalpayment
  • Page last updated on: 28-05-2022

bursa escort gorukle escort
bursa escort gorukle escort bayan
bursa escort bursa escort bursa escort bursa escort bursa escort alanya escort bayan antalya escort eskişehir escort mersin escort alanya escort bayan bodrum escort bayan havalimanı transfer