GOVERNMENT OF NATIONAL CAPITAL TERITORY OF DELHI (SERVICES DEPARTMENT – BRANCH-IV) 5[™] LEVEL, B-WING, DELHI SECRETARIAT, I.P.ESTATE, NEW DELHI-110002 {http://services.delhigovt.nic.in}

No.F.2(5)/RR/2019/S-IV/1322-1324

Dated: 10/08/23

Officer Memorandum

Subject:- Composition of DPC/DCC for Promotion/ Confirmation to Group-'A', Group-'B' and Group-'C' Posts under Government of NCT. of Delhi, in accordance with DoP&T's instructions/guidelines.

In continuation to this office O.M. dated 06.05.2020 and its corrigendum dated 29.09.2021 on the subject cited above, a revised panel of 25 Officers has been prepared for various departments of Govt. of NCT of Delhi for co-option as a member of DPC/DCC for promotion/confirmation to watch the interest of the reserve category. The list of officers is mentioned as under:-

		Date of Birth	Present Posting	Category
-		Date of Birth	Frederic robering	
No. 1.	Officer (Sh./Ms.) Neeraj Bharti	18.11.1968	Special Secretary	SC
	(JAG-I)		(SC, ST, OBC & Min.)	
2.	Satnam Singh	01.03.1971	Secretary (DSSSB)	SC
3.	(JAG-I) Eda Raja Babu	01.08.1967	Secretary to Minister (F&S and Election)	SC
4.	(JAG-I) Bans Raj Ram	10.05.1965	Secretary to Election Commission for UTs	SC
5.	(JAG-I) Tungdim Philip Thangliamang	22.02.1964	Special Registrar, Cooperative	ST
6.	(JAG-I) Ram P. Meena (JAG-I)	10.07.1965	Special Development Commissioner	
7.	K. C. Surender	10.02.1974	Additional Director (AR)	
8.	(JAG-I) Lekh Raj (JAG-	27.06.1973	Additional Commissioner (T&T)	SC
9.	II) Ramesh Chander Meena (SG)	07.06.1982	Assistant Commissioner (Excise)	ST
10.	Nidhi Sarohe	11.09.1988	Deputy Secretary (DSSSB)	SC
11.	(EG) Ankur Meshram (EG)	12.09.1990	Deputy Commissioner (Industries)	SC
12	Rohankar Piyush Arun (EG)	12.02.1987	Assistant Commissioner (Excise)	SC

Contd 2 ...

		- 4	-	
13.	Balram Meena (EG)	01.05.1992	ADM (South West)	ST
14.	Nishant Bodh (EG)	20.01.1988	Addl. Pvt. Secretary	ST
15.	Shimray Asaiwo Bellose (EG)	16.02.1984	to Hon'ble LG, Delhi Dy. Director (Admn.), GB Pant	ST
16.	Amit Kumar Pamasi (EG)	05.01.1977	Hospital Dy. Director (Deptt. of Welfare of SC/ST/OBC/	SC
17.	Shailendra Kumar Singh (EG)	02.01.1982	Minorities) ADM (South East)	SC
18.	Babu Lal Meena (EG)	10.10.1963	ADM (New Delhi)	ST
19.	Mukesh Rajora (EG)	21.12.1978	Superintendent	SC
20.	Sudhakar (EG)	04 04 1082	(Prisons)	
21.	(EG)	14.11.1980	ADM (North West) Director (Revenue),	SC SC
22.	Bhikha Ram Meena (EG)	01.01.1964	DJB ADM (West)	ST
23.	Prem Singh Meena (EG)	07.08.1989	Superintendent	ST
	Poonam (EG)	30.11.1973	(Prisons) Dy. Chief Electoral Officer	SC
25.	Radhey Shyam Meena (EG)	25.09.1984	SDM (Saket)	ST

All Departments are accordingly required to co-opt any of the officers mentioned in the list as member of DPC/DCC.

This issues with the prior approval of Competent Authority.

(AMITABH JOSHI)

(AMITABH JOSHI) Deputy Secretary (Services)

То

All Principal Secretaries/Secretaries/HODs, Govt. of NCT of Delhi.

No.F.2(5)/RR/2019/S-IV/1322-1324

Copy for information to:

- Dated: 10/08/23
- 1. P.S. to Pr. Secretary to Lt. Governor, GNCT of Delhi.
- 2. S.O. to Chief Secretary, GNCT of Delhi.

3. S.O. (Co-ordination), Services Department, for uploading it on website of the Services Department for information of all concerned.

-2-